Sermons at St Silas

Martin Ayers

Martin Ayers

Latest sermons by this teacher

Knowing God
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Duration:24 mins 17 secs
Knowing God
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Duration:24 mins 58 secs
Knowing God
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
Duration:22 mins 43 secs
Knowing God
Sun, May 24, 2020
Duration:22 mins
Knowing God
Sun, May 17, 2020
Duration:23 mins 34 secs
Knowing God
Sun, May 10, 2020
Duration:22 mins 59 secs
Knowing God
Sun, May 03, 2020
Duration:19 mins 54 secs
Knowing God
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Duration:21 mins 1 sec
Knowing God
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Duration:21 mins 35 secs
Acts
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Duration:30 mins 28 secs